powerpb13 (powerpb13) wrote,

NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 11

-"Unbreakable" Michael Elgin won a New Japan Rumble. Order of entry: Michael Elgin, Billy Gunn, Bone Soldier, Kuniaki Kobayashi, Cheeseburger, Jushin "Thunder" Liger, Tiger Mask, Manabu Nakanishi, Ryusuke Taguchi, Yoshi Tatsu, Yuji Nagata, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Hiro Saito, and Scott "Flash" Norton. Eliminations: Bone Soldier, Gunn, Kobayashi, Nakanishi, Liger, Tiger Mask, Tatsu, Nagata, Taguchi, Saito, Norton, Tenzan, and Cheeseburger.
-Tiger Mask W(allegedly Kota Ibushi) d. Tiger The Dark(allegedly A.C.H.) with the Golden Star Bomb(Last Ride-style sitout powerbomb).
-Roppongi Vice(Rocky Romero & Trent Barreta) d. The Young Bucks(Matt & Nick Jackson) to win the IWGP Jr. Tag Team Titles when Romero pinned Nick Jackson with a crucifix.
-NEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Team Titles Gauntlet Match: The Bullet Club(Bad Luck Fale, "Hangman" Adam Page, & Yujiro Takahashi) d. CHAOS("The Aerial Assassin" Will Ospreay, Yoshi-Hashi, & Jado) when Takahashi pinned Jado after the Pimp Juice(low DDT). Los Ingobernables De Japon(Takaaki "Evil" Watanabe, Seiya Senada, & Bushi) d. The Bullet Club when Senada made Takahashi tap out to the dragon sleeper. Los Ingobernables d. Satoshi Kojima, Ricochet, & David Finlay(C) to win the titles when Evil pinned Kojima after the STO.
-"The American Nightmare" Cody Rhodes d. Juice Robinson after the Crossrhodes.
-Adam Cole d. Kyle O'Reilly with the Last Shot(brainbuster onto the knee) to win the ROH Heavyweight Title.
-"The Stone Pitbull" Tomohiro Ishii & Toru Yano won a triple threat match with "The Unchained Gorilla" Togi Makabe & Tomoaki Honma and The Guerrillas Of Destiny(Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa)(C) to win the IWGP Tag Team Titles when Yano rolled up Loa after a low blow.
-Hiromu Takahashi(fka Kamaitachi) d. Yujiro Kushida with the Time Bomb(fireman's-carry powerslam) to win the IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Title.
-Hirooki Goto d. Katsuyori Shibata with the G.T.R.(Eye Of The Hurricane onto the knee) to win the NEVER Openweight Title.
-Tetsuya Naito d. Hiroshi Tanahashi with the Destino(sitout Asai DDT) to retain the IWGP Intercontinental Title.
-"The Rainmaker" Kazuchika Okada(w/ Gedo) d. "The Cleaner" Kenny Omega with the Rainmaker(windup short-arm lariat) to retain the IWGP Heavyweight Title.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.