powerpb13 (powerpb13) wrote,

Main Event + One Night Only

WWE Main Event

-Commentators: Tom Phillips, Byron Saxton, & Austin Aries.
-Ariya Daivari d. Lince Dorado with the Magic Carpet-Less Ride(frog splash) (4:28).
-The Shining Stars(Primo & Epico Colon) d. Darren Young & Bo Dallas(w/ Bob Backlund) when Epico rolled up Young with a handful of tights (7:09 aired).

TNA One Night Only (January 2017)

-Bobby Lashley d. Davey Richards via keylock.
-D.J. Shiima Xion won a four-way dance with Trevor Lee, Braxton Sutter, and Andrew Everett to retain the X-Division Title; D.J. Z pinned Everett with a victory roll, Lee rolled up Sutter with a handful of tights, and D.J. Z pinned Lee after the ZDT(forward roll into a jumping DDT).
-Bram Cameron d. Robbie Eckos after a low blow and the Brighter Side Of Suffering(elevated DDT).
-Grand Champion Moose d. Mike Bennett(w/ Maria Kanellis-Bennett) in a non-title no-holds-barred match with the Gamechanger(wind-up short-arm discus lariat).
-Mahabali Shera d. Marshe Rocket with the Skyhigh.
-Rosemary Rush d. Sienna Kay after the red mist and the Red Wedding(F-5) to retain the Women's Title.
-James Storm d. Jessie Godderz with the Last Call superkick.
-The Hardy Boys(Broken Matt & Jeff^H^H^HBrother Nero) d. Eli Drake & Tyrus Clay to retain the Tag Team Titles when Matt pinned Drake after Nero's swanton bomb.
-Eddie Edwards d. Ethan Carter III to retain the Heavyweight Title; Davey Richards tried to stop Bobby Lashley from interfering but accidentally hit EC3 with the chair Lashley was intending to use. That led to Eddie winning after the flying knee strike.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded